Mamma mia!

Nu har jag och Lisanfisan sett Mamma Mia. Underbar film!

Nu kommer världens längsta inlägg skrivas och publiceras, men den del texter är fruktansvärt träffande:

I was in your arms
Thinking I belonged there
I figured it made sense
Building me a fence
Building me a home
Thinking Id be strong there
But I was a fool
Playing by the rules


The gods may throw a dice
Their minds as cold as ice
And someone way down here
Loses someone dear
The winner takes it all
The loser has to fall
Its simple and its plain
Why should I complain?

We can go dancing, we can go walking, as long as we're together
Listen to some music, maybe just talking, get to know you better
because you know I've got
So much that I wanna do, when I dream I'm alone with you
It's magic
You want me to leave it there, afraid of a love affair
But I think you know
That I cant let go

Oh you can take your time baby, I'm in no hurry, know I'm gonna get you
You don't wanna hurt me, baby don't worry, I ain't gonna let you
Let me tell you now
My love is strong enough to last when things are rough
It's magic
You say that I waste my time but I cant get you off my mind



Ive been angry and sad about the things that you do
I cant count all the times that Ive told you were through
And when you go, when you slam the door
I think you know that you wont be away too long
You know that Im not that strong.
Just one look and I can hear a bell ring
One more look and I forget everything, o-o-o-oh



Är spelet över?  Det är bara du som har svaret.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0